East Bay Christian School

Faculty and Staff

Pastor Myers……… Pastor pastormyers@eastbaychristianschool.com

……………… ………………

Mr. B. DuBois Principal bdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com

Miss A. DuBois…… Jr./Sr. High Division adubois@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. C. DuBois Kindergarten Division cdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. K. Gabucci Elementary Division kgabucci@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mr. P. Gabucci Elementary Division pgabucci@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. S. Hays…. Elementary Division shays@eastbaychristianschool.com

Miss. B. Hebrank Kindergarten Division bhebrank@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mr. D. Miller……….. Jr./Sr. High Division dmiller@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. S. Myers…….. Office Administrator office@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. K. Randall Kindergarten Division kburns@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. M. Randall Kindergarten Division krandall@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. V. Rayburg Kindergarten Division vrayburg@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mr. K. Swinney……. Jr./Sr. High Division kswinney@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. S Cline
Elementary Division scline@eastbaychristianschool.com

Mrs. R. Luluquisin……. Elementary Division rluluquisin@eastbaychristianschool.com

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
 

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)