East Bay Christian School

Faculty and Staff

Pastor Myers
Pastor
pastormyers@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. B. DuBois
Principal
bdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com




Miss A. DuBois
Jr./Sr. High Division / Secretary
adubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. C. DuBois
Kindergarten Division
cdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mrs. K. Gabucci
Elementary Division
kgabucci@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. P. Gabucci
Elementary Division
pgabucci@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mrs. S. Hays
Elementary Division
shays@eastbaychristianschool.com
Miss. B. Hebrank
Kindergarten Division
bhebrank@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mr. D. Miller
Jr./Sr. High Division
dmiller@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Myers
Office Administrator
office@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mrs. S. Rutherford
Kindergarten Division
srutherford@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. M. Randall
Kindergarten Division
krandall@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mrs. V. Rayburg
Receptionist
vrayburg@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. K. Swinney
Jr./Sr. High Division
kswinney@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mrs. S Cline
Elementary Division
scline@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. R. Luluquisin
Elementary Division
rluluquisin@eastbaychristianschool.com




Mr. R. Luluquisin
Administrative Assistant
rluluquisin@fbceastbay.com

[cforms name="Pastor"]

[cforms name="Mr. B. DuBois"]

[cforms name="Miss A. DuBois"]

[cforms name="Mrs. C. DuBois"]

[cforms name="Mrs. K. Gabucci"]

[cforms name="Mr. P. Gabucci"]

[cforms name="Mrs. S. Hays"]

[cforms name="Miss. B. Hebrank"]

[cforms name="Mr. D. Miller"]

[cforms name="Mrs. S. Myers"]

[cforms name="Mrs. K. Randall"]

[cforms name="Mrs. M. Randall"]

[cforms name="Mrs. V. Rayburg"]

[cforms name="Mr. K. Swinney"]

[cforms name="Mrs. M. Terpening"]