Pastor Myers
Pastor
pastormyers@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. B. DuBois
Principal
bdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Miss A. DuBois
Jr./Sr. High Division / Secretary
adubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. C. DuBois
Kindergarten Division
cdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Miss M. Arsnoe
Secretary
marsnoe@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. D. Randall
Jr./Sr. High Division
drandall@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Hays
Elementary Division
shays@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. R. Luluquisin
Elementary Division
reyluluquisin@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. K. Humphreys
Kindergarten Division
khumphreys@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Myers
Office Administrator
office@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Rutherford
Kindergarten Division
srutherford@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. M. Randall
Kindergarten Division
krandall@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. V. Rayburg
Facilities
vrayburg@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. B. Hays
Elementary Division
bhays@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S Cline
Elementary Supervisor
scline@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. R. Luluquisin
Elementary Division
rluluquisin@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. S. Wynn
Elementary Division
swynn@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. K. Wynn
Teacher's Assistant
kwynn@eastbaychristianschool.com