Pastor Myers
Pastor
pastormyers@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. B. DuBois
Principal
bdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Miss A. DuBois
Jr./Sr. High Division / Secretary
adubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. C. DuBois
Kindergarten Division
cdubois@eastbaychristianschool.com
Image coming soon...
Mrs. S. DeBolt
Kindergarten Division
sdebolt@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. D. Randall
Jr./Sr. High Division
drandall@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Hays
Elementary Division
shays@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. R. Luluquisin
Elementary Division
mrluluquisin@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. K. Humphreys
Elementary Division
khumphreys@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Myers
Office Administrator
office@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. S. Rutherford
Elementary Division
srutherford@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. M. Randall
Kindergarten Division
krandall@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. V. Rayburg
Facilities
vrayburg@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. B. Hays
Elementary Division
bhays@eastbaychristianschool.com
Image coming soon...Image coming soon...
Mr. R. Humphreys
Elementary Division rhumphreys@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mr. H. Tippins
Jr./Sr. High Division
htippins@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. K. Borba
Kindergarten Division kborba@eastbaychristianschool.com
Mrs. J. Casselton
Secretary
jcasselton@eastbaychristianschool.com